Board Members

Board Members

Jay Johnson

Chairman, CEO of Duncan Regional Hospital

Brent Smith

Board President, CEO of Comanche County Memorial Hospital

Steve Hartgraves

Secretary, CEO of Jackson County Memorial Hospital

Richard Boatsman M.D.

John Zelbst J.D.

James McGouran M.D.

Harbour Whitaker

June Knight Ed.D.

M. George Zakhary M.D.

Chief Operating Officer

Lane Hooton